The most professional brand service

AD-F SERIES FLAT PANEL LINEAR MOTOR

产品介绍: High thrust density AD-F series flat panel linear motor is of efficient cooling structure and provides larger thrust based on our designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, optimization of stator magnetic path, winding technology, maximum winding coefficient and the lowest thrust fluctuation.  Extreme low EMI interference   Enhanced five-sided shield technology allows the linear motor to minimize the interference of the surrounding environment at any time.    High reliability & Maintenance free Non-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, extreme low EMI and EMF, and double overheating protection allow the tubular linear motor to be of very high reliability.
面料: AD-F
Model: AD-F
application:

High thrust density 

AD-F series flat panel linear motor is of efficient cooling structure and provides larger thrust based on our designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, optimization of stator magnetic path, winding technology, maximum winding coefficient and the lowest thrust fluctuation.  


Extreme low EMI interference   

Enhanced five-sided shield technology allows the linear motor to minimize the interference of the surrounding environment at any time.    


High reliability & Maintenance free 

Non-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, extreme low EMI and EMF, and double overheating protection allow the tubular linear motor to be of very high reliability.


Counseling hotline:
Application range:

High thrust density 

AD-F series flat panel linear motor is of efficient cooling structure and provides larger thrust based on our designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, optimization of stator magnetic path, winding technology, maximum winding coefficient and the lowest thrust fluctuation.  


Extreme low EMI interference   

Enhanced five-sided shield technology allows the linear motor to minimize the interference of the surrounding environment at any time.    


High reliability & Maintenance free 

Non-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, extreme low EMI and EMF, and double overheating protection allow the tubular linear motor to be of very high reliability.


Product features:
FEATURES & BENEFITS
Efficient thermal
conductivity structure
The patented thermal conductivity structure ensures that the motor can be continuously operated with high thrust. Our surrounding thermal conductivity structure is different from conventional planar thermal conductivity mode, is similar to the five-sided thermal conductivity mode, and ensures that our linear motor is of the minimum thermal resistance in industry
High strength
packing material
The effect of encapsulating material on high performance motors is important. We use the resin developed exclusively with the characteristics of high thermal conductivity, high Tg and high dielectric coefficient, which is necessary to high performance tubular linear motor. The performance of our motor exceeds the similar products in all aspects
Precision winding
technology
The performance of motor stator coil determines the performance of the motor. Our special winding method allows the slot filling factor up to the highest level, and provide a strong magnetic field for high-performance motors
Optimization technology
of thrust fluctuation 
The low thrust fluctuation is an important index to measure the performance of linear motor. The finite element method is used to optimize the magnetic field coupling, so that the thrust is almost linear in the whole stroke
Enhancing technology
of stator sinusoidal
magnetic field
Typically, the magnetic field waveform of linear motor stator magnet is close to square wave, the resulting problem is large harmonic coefficient of motor magnetic circuit coupling, and leads to unfavorable conditions of running noise, low efficiency and hot rotor. Therefore, we specially design and optimize a new stator magnetic circuit structure to achieve the ideal sinusoidal magnetic field distribution, which is one of our unique advantages
Strongest EMI suppression
technology in industry
EMI has great influence on the stable operation of the equipment. Similar products rarely focus on this issue. We have developed special solution specifically for this neglected issue. It is no exaggeration to say that our whole series of linear motors are high performance motors with the lowest EMI in industry. Using our motor allows your machine running stably and reliably without uncertain problems
Double thermal
protection technology
The motor in the operation will inevitably generate heat, and thermal protection is necessary. Our whole series of motors are equipped double thermal protection although our motor has used efficient and high thermal conductivity technology
Very low speed
fluctuation
Reducing speed fluctuation of linear motor is a comprehensive technology. Tubular coreless linear motor with coreless and slotless structure is of very low speed fluctuation, and combining our patented stator structure of sinusoidal magnetic field, ensure the speed fluctuation down to ±0.002% under the condition of speed 100 mm/s
more advantages1、high rigidity—(meet all application requirements)
2、large nominal annulus air gap—(easy installation and alignment)
3、high repeated accuracy—(0.1 μm repeated accuracy achieved)
4、slotless effect—(very low thrust fluctuation)
5、coreless eddy current effect—(high efficiency and low heat)
6、frictionless motion—(long service life)
7、small volume—(the volume and weight are less than that of rotary motor + ball screw)


Product advantage:

Although the development of motor technology is rapid, the most of linear motors in the market are not keeping up with the development of technology, still use outdated technology of a decade ago, and cannot meet the higher requirements of the current precision equipment. Therefore, we have developed a new F series flat panel linear motor with iron core, F series integrates all the advanced design concepts and technical features of linear motor so far. Our goal is to develop a fully functional linear motor with high technology, high performance and the best price/performance ratio.

  • Patented cooling structure    

  • Ultralow slot force

  • Ultra low speed fluctuation

  • High acceleration

  • Double thermal protection

  • Modular design

  • EMI extreme low EMI

  • High rigidity


technical specifications:
SeriesStatorlength
(mm) 

Polar distance
(N-N)(mm)

Peak rust
(N)
Continuous thrust
(N)
Maximum speed
(m/s)
Continuous current
(A)
Peak current
(A)
Time constant
(ms)
Thermal resistance
(℃/W)
AD-FS

90- 25024240- 84080- 280121.5- 64.1- 16.46.51.5- 0.38
AD-FM140- 46024720- 2580240- 8603.5- 72.26- 18.16.5- 527.50.48- 0.12
AD-FWL240- 560242400- 5940800- 19802.5- 64.1- 20.513- 6680.15- 0.06 
AD-FXWL340- 850243600- 90001200- 30002.5- 66.5- 32.319.6- 9880.1- 0.04


注意事项:
蜕变前后:

AD-F

Products / Related products More
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
High thrust density AD-F series flat panel linear motor is of efficient cooling structure and provides larger thrust based on our designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, optimization of stator magnetic path, winding technology, maximum winding coefficient and the lowest thrust fluctuation.  Extreme low EMI interference   Enhanced five-sided shield technology allows the linear motor to minimize the interference of the surrounding environment at any time.    High reliability & Maintenance free Non-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, extre...
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
Simple to useAD-X series tubular linear motor is of built-in sensor, temperature sensor, and is compatible with dozens of common servo drives, even plug and play.Small volume and high energyAD-X series tubular linear motor is of small volume and large thrust based on our designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, magnetic path optimization, winding technology, maximum winding coefficient and the lowest thrust fluctuation. Flexible installationSimple installation for circular clamping structureHigh reliability & Maintenance freeNon-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, ex...
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
Small volume and high energyAD-W series tubular linear motor is of the smallest volume thrust ratio in industry based on the designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, winding process, magnetic circuit optimization, the lowest speed fluctuation and thrust fluctuation.Flexible installationThe installation process takes only 5 minutes without explanation. It's as simple as that.High reliability & Maintenance freeNon-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, extreme low EMI and EMF, and double overheating protection allow the tubular linear motor to be of very high reliability.
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
Small volume and high energy AD-T series tubular linear motor is of the smallest volume thrust ratio in industry based on our designs of the optimum water-cooling structure, winding process, magnetic circuit optimization, the lowest speed fluctuation and thrust fluctuation. Flexible installation The installation process takes only 5 minutes withoutexplanation. It's as simple as that. High reliability & Maintenance free Non-contact motor stator, low noise, frictionless, extreme low EMI and EMF, and double overheating protection allow the tubular linear motor to be o...
Dongguan anda automation equipment Co., Ltd.
Copyright ©2017 - 2020 Dongguan anda automation equipment Co., Ltd.
Scan
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 400-660-7690
6

二维码管理

返回顶部
展开

最专业的品牌服务,为您创造更高的价值

AD-F系列平板直线电机

产品介绍: 高推力密度高效的散热结构可以提供更大的推力,源自于我们设计了最佳的水冷却结构、最佳的定子磁路优化、最佳的绕组系数、最佳的绕组工艺、最佳的磁路优化、最低的推力波动。 极低EMI干扰强化的五面屏蔽,使的直线电机在任何时候对周围环境的干扰降至最低。  高可靠性 & 免维护电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的 E M I 和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石.
面料: AD-F系列平板直线电机
型号: AD-F系列平板直线电机
应用:

高推力密度

高效的散热结构可以提供更大的推力,源自于我们设计了最佳的水冷却结构、最佳的定子磁路优化、最佳的绕组系数、最佳的绕组工艺、最佳的磁路优化、最低的推力波动。 


极低EMI干扰

强化的五面屏蔽,使的直线电机在任何时候对周围环境的干扰降至最低。

  

高可靠性 & 免维护

电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的 E M I 和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石.


咨询热线:
应用范围:

高推力密度

高效的散热结构可以提供更大的推力,源自于我们设计了最佳的水冷却结构、最佳的定子磁路优化、最佳的绕组系数、最佳的绕组工艺、最佳的磁路优化、最低的推力波动。 


极低EMI干扰

强化的五面屏蔽,使的直线电机在任何时候对周围环境的干扰降至最低。

  

高可靠性 & 免维护

电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的 E M I 和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石.


产品特点:
产品特点
高效导热结构使用专利导热结构保证了电机可以持续大推力连续运行,我们的包围式导热结构不同于常规的平面导热,而是类似于五面导热。在这种强导热技术保障下使我们成为业内热阻最低的直线电机之一。
高强度封装材料灌封材料对于高性能马达的影响非同一般,因此我们使用独家研发的高导热,高TG点、高介电系数的树脂全面超越同类产品,这是高性能管式直线电机必须具备的。
精密绕线技术电机定子线圈的性能决定马达的性能,我们特殊的绕线方式使得线圈的槽满率达到最高、从而为高性能马达提供了强劲的磁场。
推力波动优化技术低推力波动是衡量直线电机的重要指标,运用有限元技术优化磁场耦合使得推力在整个行程几乎是线性的。
定子正弦磁场强化技术通常情况下、直线电机定子磁铁的磁场分布波形是接近方波的,由此产生的问题是:电机耦合磁路谐波系数大,从而导致运行噪音大、效率降低、动子发热等不利情况。由此我们针对这种情况特别优化设计了全新的定子磁路结构,达到了理想的正弦波磁场分布,这是我们特有的优势之一。
业内最强EMI抑制技术EMI的危害对于设备的稳定运行影响极大、同类产品很少关注这些问题,我们特别针对这些被大家忽略的问题而开发了专门的解决方法,毫不夸张的说,我们全系列的直线电机是业内EMI最低的高性能马达,使用我们的电机能让您的设备稳定可靠的运行而不会出现各种各样不确定的问题。
双重热保护技术马达运行过程中不可避免的会产生热量,尽管我们的马达使用了水循环冷却技术,但是保护也是必须的、我们全系列的马达标配提供了双重热保护。
极低的速度波动降低直线电机速度波动是个综合技术、平板电机优化的极槽配合使其具备了极低的速度波动、加上我们专利结构的Halbach正弦波磁场定子、进而达到100mm/s 为±0.002%
更多的优点1、高刚性——(满足任何应用场合)
2、定子无限长度安装——(相对于管式电机能够更长的行程)
3、高重复精度——(可以实现0.1微米重复精度)
4、低齿槽效应——(接近无铁芯电机的极低平滑移动)
5、Halbach定子——(高磁场密度定子磁铁)
6、零摩擦运动——(使用寿命长)
7、体积小——(体积重量小于同等旋转电机+滚珠丝杆)


产品优势:
  • 电机技术日新月异飞速发展、市面大多数直线电机使用的还是10多年前的过时技术、没有跟上技术发展的脚步、也没有满足当前精密设备对于直线电机提出的更高指标要求,在这样的背景下、我们全新开发了F系列有铁芯平板直线电机、F系列集成了目前为止所有先进直线电机设计理念和技术特点,青出于蓝而胜于蓝、我们的目标就是研发生产技术含量高、性能指标高、性价比最好的全功能直线电机。 

  • 专利散热结构

  • 模块化设计

  • 极低的EMI

  • 高刚性

  • 超低齿槽力

  • 超低速度波动

  • 高加速度

  • 双重热保护


技术规格:
系列动力长度mm极距(N-N)mm峰值推力N连续推力N最大速度m/s连续电流A峰值电流A时间常数ms热阻抗℃/W
AD-FS

90- 25024240- 84080- 280121.5- 64.1- 16.46.51.5- 0.38
AD-FM140- 46024720- 2580240- 8603.5- 72.26- 18.16.5- 527.50.48- 0.12
AD-FWL240- 560242400- 5940800- 19802.5- 64.1- 20.513- 6680.15- 0.06 
AD-FXWL340- 850243600- 90001200- 30002.5- 66.5- 32.319.6- 9880.1- 0.04


注意事项:
蜕变前后:

AD-F系列平板直线电机

Products / 相关产品 More
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
高推力密度高效的散热结构可以提供更大的推力,源自于我们设计了最佳的水冷却结构、最佳的定子磁路优化、最佳的绕组系数、最佳的绕组工艺、最佳的磁路优化、最低的推力波动。 极低EMI干扰强化的五面屏蔽,使的直线电机在任何时候对周围环境的干扰降至最低。  高可靠性 & 免维护电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的 E M I 和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石.
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
使用简单X系列管式直线电机内置传感器、温度传感器、与几十种通用伺服驱动器兼容、甚至即插即用。小体积大能量X系列管式直线电机体积小推力大,源自于我们设计了最佳的导热结构、最佳的磁路优化、最高的绕组系数、最佳的绕线工艺、最低的推力波动。安装灵活圆形夹持结构安装简单高可靠性 & 免维护电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的EMI和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石。
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
小体积大能量具有业内最小的体积推力比,源自于我们设计了最佳的水冷却结构、最佳的绕组系数、最佳的绕组工艺、最佳的磁路优化、最低的速度波动及推力波动。安装灵活安装过程只需5分钟、无须解释、就是这么简单。高可靠性 & 免维护电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的EMI和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石。
2017 - 08 - 23
价格:
小体积大能量具有业内最小的体积推力比,源自于我们设计了最佳的水导热结构、最佳的绕组系数、最佳的绕组工艺、最佳的磁路优化、最低的速度波动及推力波动。安装灵活安装过程只需5分钟、无须解释、就是这么简单。高可靠性 & 免维护电机动定子非接触、低噪音、无摩擦、极低的EMI和EMF、双重过热保护、可靠性坚如磐石。
东莞市安达自动化设备有限公司
Copyright ©2017 - 2020 东莞市安达自动化设备有限公司
扫一扫关注安达
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 400-660-7690
6

二维码管理

返回顶部
展开